EFSD/Novo Nordisk Foundation Precision Diabetes Medicine Award Programme


Thomas Pieber: Medical University of Graz - Austria
Optimising the timing of infusion set replacement in insulin pump therapy using tissue flow resistance monitoring

Caroline Bonner: Institut Pasteur de Lille - France
Glucagon secretion and action in the pathogenesis of iatrogenic hypoglycaemia in HNF1A-MODY

Charlotte Ling: Lund University - Malmo, Sweden
Epigenetic biomarkers for precision medicine in type 2 diabetes