EFSD/Novo Nordisk Foundation Future Leaders Award


Claire Meek: University of Cambridge - UK
An unwelcome inheritance: childhood obesity after gestational diabetes

Trine Moholdt: Norwegian University of Science - Trondheim, Norway
Before the beginning: preconception lifestyle interventions to improve future metabolic health

Atul Shahaji Deshmukh: Copenhagen University - Denmark
Discovery of insulin sensitizing peptides and proteins for the treatment of type 2 diabetes